ADANA ÜSAM

Prof Dr. A. Hamit Serbest

hamitserbest@gmail.com

Y. Mete Solak

metesolak@adanausam.com.tr

ARİNKOM

Mehmet Hakan Dağ

mehmethakandag@anadolu.edu.tr

Orkun Başkan

orkunbaskan@anadolu.edu.tr

ATMOSFER TTO

Dr. Aylin Kaynak

aylin.kaynak@atmosfertto.com

Miray Karakuzu

miray.karakuzu@atmosfertto.com

BEBKA

Elif Boz

elif.boz@bebka.org.tr

Özge Yıldız

ozge.yildiz@bebka.org.tr

EBİLTEM

Prof.Dr. Hasan Yıldız

hasan.yildiz@ege.edu.tr

Serkan Yalçın

serkan.yalcin12@gmail.com

ERCİYES TTO

Bilgin Yazlık

bilgin@erciyesteknopark.com

Sema Aslan

sema.aslan@erciyesteknopark.com

ETTOM

Prof. Dr. Ahmet Çabuk

acabuk@ogu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Sertaç Eroğlu

seroglu@ou.com.tr

FIRAT TTO

Prof. Dr. Erhan Akın

eakin@firat.edu.tr

Ayşe Müge Ak

mugeak@firattto.com

İSTANBUL TTO

Prof. Dr. Şah İsmail Kırbaşlar

krbaslar@istanbul.edu.tr

İhsan Faik Çıtlak

faik.citlak@istanbul.edu.tr

İTÜNOVA TTO

Dr. Ercan Çitil

ercan.citil@itunovatto.com.tr

Arzu Eryılmaz

arzu.eryilmaz@itunovatto.com.tr

KOÇ ÜNİVERSİTESİ

Ebru Tan

etan@ku.edu.tr

Berke Turgay Gezer

bgezer@ku.edu.tr

KOCAELİ TTO

Prof. Dr. Bekir Çakır

bcakir@kocaeli.edu.tr

Mehlika Kocabaş Akay

mehlikakocabas@gmail.com

MİTTO

Prof. Dr. Ahu Altınkut Uncuoğlu

ahu.uncuoglu@marmara.edu.tr

Şule ÇALIŞKAN

sule.caliskan@marmara.edu.tr

PAMUKKALE TTO

Doç.Dr. İlhan Küçükkaplan

ikkaplan@pau.edu.tr

Tuğba Çallıoğlu Alp

talp@pau.edu.tr

SABANCI TTO

Mustafa Çakır

mcakir@sabanciuniv.edu

SELÇUK TTO

Mehmet Tanyer

info@selcuktto.com

T.C. Bilim, Sanayi ve Teknoloji Bakanlığı

Arda Bahçeci

arda.bahceci@sanayi.gov.tr

TİM

Tamer Gündoğan

tamergundogan@tim.org.tr

Işıl Kocabey

isilkocabey@tim.org.tr

ULUDAĞ TTO

Osman Oğuz Yapar

oyapar@uludagtto.com

Ömer Şendoğan

omer@uludagtto.com

ÜSİTEM

Doç. Dr. Osman Çulha

osman.culha@cbu.edu.tr

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Saim Kural

saim.kural@cbu.edu.tr